MARIAN HILL WHY CAN’T WE JUST PRETEND ALBUM


CREATIVE DIRECTION / DESIGN / ART DIRECTION / CONTENT CREATION


Creative Direction for Marian Hill’s album campaign Why Can’t We Just Pretend.



FULL CREDITS
Director: Mitchell deQuilettes (@mitchdequilettes)
Creative Director: Bel Downie (@swamiofficial)
Director of Photography: Adam Leene (@adamleene)
Producer: Mitchell deQuilettes (@mitchdequilettes)
Gaffer: Jasper Khadjenouri (@jasperkhadjenouri)
Key Grip: Clay Pacatte & Collin Gallivan (@claypacatte, @cg.rigz)
1st AC: Minami Moriyama (@minami_crease)
Stylist: Katie Qian (@katieqian)
Marian Hill Hair & Make-up: Kris Jung (@s0ftglam)
Yung Baby Tate Hair & Make-up: Taylour Chanel (@taylourchanel)
Movement Coach: Genna Moroni (@minimoroni)
Editor: Mitch deQuilettes (@mitchdequilettes)
Colorist: Gabe Sanchez (@gabe_jl_sanchez @thedeneditorial)
Visual Effects: Garrett Mcgale (@garrett.mcgale)
BTS: Lance Williams (@lance.i)
Dog Handler: Hunter Wolk

CAST
Chauffeur: Max Baumgarten (@maxlbaumgarten)
The Weird One: Lam Nguyen (@lamsnguyen_)
The Grandmother: Gloria Barke (@barkegloria)
The Insta Hottie: Lanier Oakley (@lanieroakley)
The Art Boi: Mitch deQuilettes (@mitchdequilettes)


FULL CREDITS
Director: Mitchell deQuilettes (@mitchdequilettes)
Creative Director: Bel Downie (@swamiofficial)
Director of Photography: Scott Siracusano (@scott_siracusano)
VFX: @garrett.mcgale
Production Designer: @lausantoyo
Stylist: @savannakc
Hair & Make-up: Kris Jung (@s0ftglam)
Movement Coach: Genna Moroni (@minimoroni)
Gaffer: @lens_face
Key Grip: @malikjdowdy
1st AC: @theosturz
Set Dressers: @connor.haddad @supernovaspaces
Editor: Mitch deQuilettes (@mitchdequilettes)
Colorist: Scott Siracusano (@scott_siracusano)
BTS: Lance Williams (@lance.i)

INSTAGRAM / EMAIL


CLIENTS: GOOGLE / YOUTUBE / YOUTUBE MUSIC / ATLANTIC RECORDS / WARNER MUSIC / AMAZON MUSIC LATIN / COACHELLA / LOLLAPALOOZA / LATIN GRAMMYS / MARIAN HILL / NOMBE / BIG BEAT RECORDS / CHROMEO / ICNONA POP / FUTURE CLASSIC / JANELLE MONÁE / NIIA / SANTIGOLD / STEVE MADDEN / GIVENCHY BEAUTY / ACTION BRONSON / ALT-J / AVA MAX / CHARLI XCX / D.R.A.M. / DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE / GALANTIS / HERCULES & LOVE AFFAIR / KODAK BLACK / LIL UZI VERT / LIZZO / MISSY ELLIOTT / NIPSEY HUSSLE / PALMISTRY / SKRILLEX / SWEET CHICK / THE WAR ON DRUGS